2021 NAETISL Inaugural Virtual Conference

Our Members Have Spoken!

Virtual Intersections
Engage with educators, emergent bilingual families, interpreters, translators and language justice advocates! Be part of our language access and language justice dialogue. Free for NAETISL Members. (3 pm – 4 pm PT / 4 pm – 5 pm MT / 5 pm – 6 pm CT / 6 pm – 7 pm ET)